Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Save 10%

Ice Cube scooter

Sale price€16,11 Regular price€17,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Natural skin tightening

Multifunctional skin care

With Jade Stein Roller & Ice Cube

Kit:
In stock

Experience the refreshing effect of our ICE scooter with jade stone for your face! The application revitalizes the skin and reduces fine lines, wrinkles and swelling. Use the ICE scooter a day to wake up your skin and achieve a healthy charisma. The gentle massage with the Jade Roller promotes blood circulation in the skin and supports natural regeneration.

Free shipping from 40€

30-day satisfaction guarantee

Ice Cube scooter
Ice Cube scooter Sale price€16,11 Regular price€17,90

Preparation is the A&O

Optimal application

Fill the Ice Roller 90% with water and place it in the freezer for 4-6 hours or overnight. Make sure that the roller stands upright in the freezer with the rubber side. Please note that you should not remove it from the mold immediately after removing it from the freezer. Run warm water over the side of the cube for 5-10 minutes. You can then carefully open the container by turning it left and right a few times.

Advantages of application

What does the Jade Stein not apply

With its natural cooling effect, the jade stone soothes the skin and helps to reduce swelling. The gentle massage with the jade stone promotes blood circulation in your skin, which leads to revitalization. Your skin shines with a healthy glow while natural regeneration is supported. Another advantage of the jade stone is the relaxation of the facial muscles. Using the Jade Roller relieves tension and leads to an overall more relaxed and youthful appearance.

In addition to the physical benefits, the jade stone also has an energizing effect. It is associated with positive energy for the body and mind, resulting in a feeling of well-being and balance.

Face and cleavage

The ICE scooter application areas

The jade stone is particularly popular for use on the face. You can use a jade roller to gently roll over your face and benefit from the cooling and soothing properties of jade stone. The roller is particularly suitable for eyelids, cheeks and forehead. You can extend the application to your neck and décolleté area.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Ice Cube Roller

Angebot€16,11 Regulärer Preis€17,90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Natürliche Hautstraffung

Multifunktionale Hautpflege

Mit Jade Stein Roller & Ice Cube

Kit:
Auf Lager

Erlebe die erfrischende Wirkung unseres Ice Rollers mit Jade Stein für dein Gesicht! Die Anwendung revitalisiert die Haut und reduziert feine Linien,Falten und Schwellungen. Verwende den Ice Roller täglich, um deine Haut aufzuwecken und eine gesunde Ausstrahlung zu erzielen. Die sanfte Massage mit dem Jade Roller fördert die Durchblutung der Haut und unterstützt die natürliche Regeneration.

Gratis Versand ab 40€

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Ice Cube Roller
Ice Cube Roller Angebot€16,11 Regulärer Preis€17,90

Vorbereitung ist das A&O

Optimale Anwendung

Fülle den Ice Roller zu 90% mit Wasser und lege es ihn 4-6 Stunden oder über Nacht in den Gefrierschrank. Achte darauf, dass der Roller Aufrecht, mit der Gummi Seite, im Gefrierfach steht. Bitte beachte, dass du es nicht sofort aus der Form lösen solltest, nachdem es aus dem Gefrierschrank genommen wurde. Lasse warmes Wasser für 5-10 über die Cube Seite laufen. Anschließend kannst du das Gefäß vorsichtig öffnen, indem du es einige Male nach links und rechts drehst. 

Vorteile der Anwendung

Was bewerkt der Jade Stein

Mit seiner natürlichen kühlenden Wirkung beruhigt der Jade Stein die Haut und hilft, Schwellungen zu reduzieren.Durch die sanfte Massage mit dem Jade Stein wird die Durchblutung deiner Haut gefördert, was zu einer Revitalisierung führt. Deine Haut erstrahlt in einem gesunden Glanz, während sich die natürliche Regeneration unterstützt. Ein weiterer Vorteil des Jade Steins liegt in der Entspannung der Gesichtsmuskulatur. Die Anwendung des Jade Rollers löst Verspannungen und führt zu einer insgesamt entspannteren und jugendlicheren Erscheinung.

Neben den physischen Vorteilen bringt der Jade Stein auch eine energetisierende Wirkung mit sich. Er wird mit positiver Energie für Körper und Geist in Verbindung gebracht, was zu einem Gefühl des Wohlbefindens und der Ausgeglichenheit führt.

Gesicht und Dekolleté

Die Ice Roller Anwendungsbereiche

Der Jadestein ist besonders beliebt für die Anwendung im Gesicht. Du kannst einen Jade Roller verwenden, um sanft über dein Gesicht zu rollen und von den kühlenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften des Jadesteins zu profitieren. Besonders für Augenlider, Wangen und Stirn ist der Roller perfekt geeignet. Du kannst die Anwendung auf deinen Hals und den Dekolleté Bereich ausweiten. 

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs