Skip to content

Cart

Buy 1 With 10% discount
Buy 2 With 20% discount
Buy 3 With 30% discount
Buy 4 With 40% discount

Your cart is empty

Buy now & save

Browlift Kit

Sale price264,00 kr

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

158,40 kr With 40% discount

Vegan & Cruelty free

Dermatologically tested

Also suitable for very thin brows

8 weeks visible result

Kit:

Free shipping from 40€

30-day satisfaction guarantee

Kostenlose Retoure

Our latest method of brow lamination creates a full and defined brow look! After the application, even the thinnest eyebrows look voluminous and full. Thanks to the extra gentle formula and easy application, you can enjoy results that are visible for up to 8 weeks.

Browlift Kit
Browlift Kit Sale price264,00 kr

Browlift Kit IRL

Easy application, huge results

Visible results for up to 8 weeks

Defined and voluminous eyebrows

With our Browlift Kit, you can make your eyebrows appear up to 50% fuller and more voluminous in just 20 minutes. After one application, you can comb your brows into the desired shape every morning, and they will stay put all day without the need for additional products. The result is waterproof and lasts up to 8 weeks.

Results full of volume

Brow Lift before and after

The Brow Lifting Result of our application is unmatched!

The before-after comparison clearly shows how your eyebrows appear more voluminous and fuller. Our Brow Lifting is suitable for any eyebrow type! Whether your eyebrows are naturally thin or thick, straight or curved. Even if your eyebrows are almost invisible, you will see a huge difference!

A very delicate lotion makes for a safe application

Our unique formulation

In our Brow Lifting Lotions, we pay attention to a particularly gentle composition of the ingredients. We have developed a special formula that is gentle enough to lift the eyebrows without damaging them.

Thanks to our instructions and the composition, you don't have to worry about allergic reactions or unwanted skin irritations. We are committed to using only the best ingredients in our products to ensure that they are suitable for all skin types. We know how important it is for our customers to feel comfortable using our products and to be able to trust them completely.

Browlift How-To

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Step 1: Clean it

Clean eyebrows thoroughly with the cleanser. Also work against the direction of hair growth to clean the skin under the eyebrows.

Step 2: Fix it

Apply the Browlift Glue to the eyebrows and shape the eyebrows to the desired shape using the comb. Make sure all hairs lie flat and correct with the comb if desired.

Step 3: Browlift Lotion 1

Carefully apply Browlift Lotion 1 to the brow hairs with the applicator. If possible, so that the lotion only comes into contact with the hairs and not with the skin.

Step 4: Let it set

Cover the eyebrows with cling film to allow the lotion to absorb.

Step 5: Wait a few minutes

After 8 minutes, thoroughly and carefully remove the Step 1 Browlift Lotion from the brows with a DRY cotton pad WITHOUT removing the Browlift Glue. If necessary, reapply the Browlift Glue to fix the brows in the desired shape.

Step 6: Browlift Lotion 2

Repeat the application process with Step 2 Browlift Lotion using a NEW application brush. After 8 minutes, remove Step 2 Browlift Lotion with a dry cotton pad.clean eyebrows with a damp cotton pad and remove fleeky Browlift Glue.comb out residual glue with an eyelash brush.

Step 1: Clean it

Clean eyebrows thoroughly with the cleanser. Also work against the direction of hair growth to clean the skin under the eyebrows.

Step 2: Fix it

Apply the Browlift Glue to the eyebrows and shape the eyebrows to the desired shape using the comb. Make sure all hairs lie flat and correct with the comb if desired.

Step 3: Browlift Lotion 1

Carefully apply Browlift Lotion 1 to the brow hairs with the applicator. If possible, so that the lotion only comes into contact with the hairs and not with the skin.

Step 4: Let it set

Cover the eyebrows with cling film to allow the lotion to absorb.

Step 5: Wait a few minutes

After 8 minutes, thoroughly and carefully remove the Step 1 Browlift Lotion from the brows with a DRY cotton pad WITHOUT removing the Browlift Glue. If necessary, reapply the Browlift Glue to fix the brows in the desired shape.

Step 6: Browlift Lotion 2

Repeat the application process with Step 2 Browlift Lotion using a NEW application brush. After 8 minutes, remove Step 2 Browlift Lotion with a dry cotton pad.clean eyebrows with a damp cotton pad and remove fleeky Browlift Glue.comb out residual glue with an eyelash brush.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

💖 Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% off 💖

💛 Let's get tanned! Gratis Applikator zu jedem Tanning Produkt 💛

LAST HOURS OF THE SALE 💫

20% OFF KITS & SETS

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Browlift Kit

Angebot€30,10 Regulärer Preis€33,46

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Vegan & Tierversuchsfrei

Dermatologisch getestet

Ebenfalls für sehr dünne Brows geeignet

8 Wochen sichtbares Ergebnis

Kit:
Auf Lager

Unser Brow Lifting sorgt für einen vollen und definierten Augenbrauen Look! Sogar dünnste Augenbrauen wirken nach der Anwendung voluminös und lückenlos. Die Anwendung von unserem fleeky Brow Lift ist kinderleicht und garantiert ein optimales Ergebnis, das bis zu 8 Wochen anhält.

Gratis Versand ab 40€
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie

Browlift Kit
Browlift Kit Angebot€30,10 Regulärer Preis€33,46

Browlift Kit IRL

Leichte Anwendung, super Ergebnisse

BIS ZU 8 WOCHEN SICHTBARE ERGEBNISSE

Definierte und voluminöse Augenbrauen

Mit unserem Brow Lifting set kannst du deine Augenbrauen in nur 20 Minuten bis zu 50% voller und voluminöser aussehen lassen. Nach einer Anwendung kannst du deine Brows jeden Morgen in die gewünschte Form kämmen und sie halten den ganzen Tag, ohne dass du andere Zusatzprodukte verwenden musst. Das Ergebnis ist wasserfest und hält bis zu 8 Wochen.

DAS VOLUMINÖSE ERGEBNIS

Brow Lift vorher nachher

Das Brow Lifting Ergebnis unserer Anwendung ist unvergleichbar. Der vorher- nachher Vergleich zeigt sichtbar, wie deine Augenbrauen voluminöser und lückenloser erscheinen.

Unser Brow Lifting ist für jeden Augenbrauentyp geeignet! Egal, ob deine Brauen von Natur aus eher dünn oder dick, gerade oder geschwungen sind. Selbst wenn deine Augenbrauen nahezu unsichtbar sind wirst du einen enormen Unterschied sehen!

BESONDERS SCHONENDE LOTIONEN FÜR EINE RISIKOFREIE ANWENDUNG

Unsere einzigartige Formel

Bei unseren Brow Lifting Lotionen achten wir auf eine besonders schonende Zusammensetzung der Inhaltsstoffe. Wir haben eine spezielle Formel entwickelt, die sanft genug ist, um die Brauen zu liften, ohne sie zu schädigen.

Dank unserer Anleitung und der Zusammensetzung brauchst du dir keine Sorgen um allergische Reaktionen oder unerwünschte Hautirritationen zu machen. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, nur die besten Inhaltsstoffe in unseren Produkten zu verwenden, um sicherzustellen, dass sie für alle Hauttypen geeignet sind. Wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, dass unsere Kunden sich bei der Anwendung unserer Produkte wohlfühlen und voll und ganz darauf vertrauen können.

Browlift How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Clean it

Augenbrauen mit dem Cleanser gründlich reinigen. Dabei auch gegen die Haarwuchsrichtung arbeiten, um die Haut unter den Augenbrauen zu reinigen.

Step 2: Fix it

Den Browlift Glue auf die Augenbrauen auftragen und die Augenbrauen mit Hilfe des Kämmchens in die gewünschte Form bringen.Vergewissere dich, dass alle Härchen flach anliegen und korrigiere mit dem Kämmchen, wenn gewünscht.

Step 3: Browlift Lotion 1

Step 1 Browlift Lotion sorgfältig mit dem Auftragestäbchen auf die Brauenhärchen auftragen. Möglichst so, dass die Lotion nur mit den Härchen und nicht mit der Haut, in Berührung kommt.

Step 4: Let it set

Zum Einziehen der Lotion die Augenbrauen mit Frischhaltefolie abdecken.

Step 5: Wait a few minutes

Nach 8 Minuten die Step 1 Browlift Lotion gründlich und vorsichtig mit einem TROCKENEN Wattepad von den Augenbrauen entfernen, OHNE den Browlift Glue abzunehmen. Ggf. erneut den Browlift Glue auftragen, um die Brows in der gewünschten Form zu fixieren.

Step 6: Browlift Lotion 2

Wiederhole den Auftrage-Vorgang mit der Step 2 Browlift Lotion mit einem NEUEN Auftragebürstchen. Nach 8 Minuten Einwirkzeit die Step 2 Browlift Lotion mit einem trockenen Wattepad entfernen.Augenbrauen mit feuchtem Wattepad reinigen und fleeky Browlift Glue entfernen.Klebereste mit der Wimpernbürste auskämmen.

Step 1: Clean it

Augenbrauen mit dem Cleanser gründlich reinigen. Dabei auch gegen die Haarwuchsrichtung arbeiten, um die Haut unter den Augenbrauen zu reinigen.

Step 2: Fix it

Den Browlift Glue auf die Augenbrauen auftragen und die Augenbrauen mit Hilfe des Kämmchens in die gewünschte Form bringen.Vergewissere dich, dass alle Härchen flach anliegen und korrigiere mit dem Kämmchen, wenn gewünscht.

Step 3: Browlift Lotion 1

Step 1 Browlift Lotion sorgfältig mit dem Auftragestäbchen auf die Brauenhärchen auftragen. Möglichst so, dass die Lotion nur mit den Härchen und nicht mit der Haut, in Berührung kommt.

Step 4: Let it set

Zum Einziehen der Lotion die Augenbrauen mit Frischhaltefolie abdecken.

Step 5: Wait a few minutes

Nach 8 Minuten die Step 1 Browlift Lotion gründlich und vorsichtig mit einem TROCKENEN Wattepad von den Augenbrauen entfernen, OHNE den Browlift Glue abzunehmen. Ggf. erneut den Browlift Glue auftragen, um die Brows in der gewünschten Form zu fixieren.

Step 6: Browlift Lotion 2

Wiederhole den Auftrage-Vorgang mit der Step 2 Browlift Lotion mit einem NEUEN Auftragebürstchen. Nach 8 Minuten Einwirkzeit die Step 2 Browlift Lotion mit einem trockenen Wattepad entfernen.Augenbrauen mit feuchtem Wattepad reinigen und fleeky Browlift Glue entfernen.Klebereste mit der Wimpernbürste auskämmen.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs