Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Save 11%

Magic Stripes

Sale priceCHF 8.00 Regular priceCHF 9.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Quick & easy application

Sizes suitable for every eye shape

Almost invisible

Lasts all day long

Size:

Free shipping from 40€

30-day satisfaction guarantee

Kostenlose Retoure

Our Magic Stripes offer an effective solution for droopy eyelids! The innovative eyelid stickers adhere gently to the skin and lift the upper eyelid to create a more open eye appearance. They temporarily reduce the appearance of drooping eyelids and ensure a fresher, more awake expression.

Magic Stripes
Magic Stripes Sale priceCHF 8.00 Regular priceCHF 9.00

Almost invisible

Small sticker - huge difference

The Magic Stripes are small transparent plasters that are used to visually correct drooping eyelids and achieve an immediate result. By applying the plasters to the mobile eyelid area, drooping eyelids can be temporarily lifted and tightened. This can result in a more open and awake appearance without the need for invasive treatment.

Do I need Magic Stripes?

What are schlupflider?

Drooping eyelids, also known as "droopy" or "drooping" eyelids, occur when the skin over the eyelid becomes loose and partially or completely covers the movable eyelid. This can lead to a tired or minimised eye area. People with drooping eyelids often look for ways to improve the appearance of their eye area. Our Stripes are small stickers that are placed in the crease of the eyelid. Excess skin is then automatically glued in place when the eyes are lifted, painlessly of course, so that the eyelid is once again properly visible.

Your new beauty routine

Perfect for every skin tone

Eye make-up and Magic Stripes? No problem! As you can see in the picture, our Stripes are virtually invisible and any form of eye make-up can be applied perfectly after use. Thanks to the honeycomb structure, the strip adapts perfectly to your skin and matches both the structure and your skin tone.

Magic Stripes How-To

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Step 1: Get started

Degrease the eyelid.

Step 2: Prepare it

Use the tweezers to carefully remove the stripes from the film. Wet a fingertip generously with water and run it over the sticker.

Step 3: Apply it

Close the eye and place the sticker on the upper lid crease and press lightly with the tweezers. Blot off excess water with a cotton pad or paper towel. IMPORTANT! Let the sticker dry for about 2 minutes and keep the eye closed, otherwise the sticker can stick to the upper part of the eye!

Step 1: Get started

Degrease the eyelid.

Step 2: Prepare it

Use the tweezers to carefully remove the stripes from the film. Wet a fingertip generously with water and run it over the sticker.

Step 3: Apply it

Close the eye and place the sticker on the upper lid crease and press lightly with the tweezers. Blot off excess water with a cotton pad or paper towel. IMPORTANT! Let the sticker dry for about 2 minutes and keep the eye closed, otherwise the sticker can stick to the upper part of the eye!

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Magic Stripes

Angebot18.00 лв Regulärer Preis20.00 лв

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Einfache & schnelle Anwendung

Größen passend für jede Augenform

Nahezu unsichtbar

Hält den ganzen Tag über

Size:
Auf Lager

Unsere Magic Stripes bieten die effektive Lösung für Schlupflider! Die innovativen, Lidsticker haften sanft auf der Haut und heben das Oberlid an, um ein offeneres Augenbild zu schaffen. Sie reduzieren das Erscheinungsbild von Schlupflidern temporär und sorgen für einen frischeren, wacheren Ausdruck.

Gratis Versand ab 40€

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Magic Stripes
Magic Stripes Angebot18.00 лв Regulärer Preis20.00 лв

Nahezu unsichtbare

Kleiner Sticker - riesiger Unterschied

Die Magic Stripes sind kleine transparente Pflaster, die dazu dienen, Schlupflider optisch zu korrigieren und ein sofortiges Ergebnis zu erzielen. Durch das Aufkleben der Pflaster auf die bewegliche Lid Partie können Schlupflider vorübergehend angehoben und gestrafft werden. Dies kann zu einem offeneren und wacheren Aussehen führen, ohne dass eine invasive Behandlung erforderlich ist.

Brauche ich Magic Stripes?

Was sind schlupflider?

Schlupflider, auch als "hängende" oder "herabhängende" Lider bekannt, treten auf, wenn die Haut über dem Augenlid schlaff wird und das bewegliche Augenlid teilweise oder vollständig bedeckt. Dies kann zu einem müden oder verkleinerten Augenbereich führen. Menschen mit Schlupflidern suchen oft nach Möglichkeiten, das Erscheinungsbild ihrer Augenpartie zu verbessern. Unsere Stripes sind kleine Aufkleber, die in die Lidfalte geklebt werden. Überschissige Haut wird dann automatisch beim Augenaufschlag so festgeklebt, natürlich schmerzfrei, dass das Augenlid wieder richtig sichtbar ist.

Deine neue Beauty Routine

Perfekt für jeden Hautton

Augen Makeup und Magic Stripes? Kein Problem! Wie ihr in dem Bild sehen könnt sind unsere Stripes so gut wie unsichtbar und jede Form von Augen Makeup lässt sich super nach der Anwendung auftragen. Durch die Waben Struktur passt sich der Stripe perfekt an deine Haut an und entspricht sowohl der Struktur als auch deinem Hautton.

Magic Stripes How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Get started

Das Augenlid entfetten und abtrocknen.

Step 2: Prepare it

Stripes vorsichtig mit der Pinzette von der Folie lösen. Eine Fingerspitze großzügig mit Wasser anfeuchten und über den Aufkleber streichen.

Step 3: Apply it

Das Auge schließen und den Aufkleber auf der oberen Lidfalte anbringen und leicht mit der Pinzette andrücken. Überschüssiges Wasser mit einem Wattepad oder Papiertuch abtupfen. WICHTIG! Den Aufkleber für ca. 2 Minuten trocknen lassen und das Auge dabei geschlossen halten, da der Aufkleber sonst an der oberen Augenpartie festkleben kann!

Step 1: Get started

Das Augenlid entfetten und abtrocknen.

Step 2: Prepare it

Stripes vorsichtig mit der Pinzette von der Folie lösen. Eine Fingerspitze großzügig mit Wasser anfeuchten und über den Aufkleber streichen.

Step 3: Apply it

Das Auge schließen und den Aufkleber auf der oberen Lidfalte anbringen und leicht mit der Pinzette andrücken. Überschüssiges Wasser mit einem Wattepad oder Papiertuch abtupfen. WICHTIG! Den Aufkleber für ca. 2 Minuten trocknen lassen und das Auge dabei geschlossen halten, da der Aufkleber sonst an der oberen Augenpartie festkleben kann!

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs