Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Self Tan Mousse

Sale price€29,90 (€149,50/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Medium: Perfect for beginners

Dark: Our strongest Selftanner

Lightweight mousse for a natural result

Vegan & cruelty-free

Color:Dark
In stock

Obsessed with perfect bronze skin. The Self Tan Mousse is a great way to enjoy a glowing complexion all year round without being exposed to harmful UV rays. It offers you a natural and healthy tan and the texture of the mousse makes it easy and pleasant to use. Thanks to the nourishing ingredients, your tan will shine with a healthy glow and appear naturally sun-kissed.

Free shipping from 40€

30-day satisfaction guarantee

Self Tan Mousse
Self Tan Mousse Sale price€29,90

Self Tan Mousse IRL

Easy application, huge results

Which color should I choose?

Color selection

Choosing the right color of our Self Tan Mousse depends on your natural skin tone and the desired tanning intensity. Lighter shades are suitable for light skin tones, medium for medium skin tones and darker shades for darker skin tones. Start with a light application and gradually adjust the intensity to achieve your desired shade. If you prefer it more natural, we recommend our lighter shade. If you naturally have a slightly darker skin tone, you can easily choose the dark color.

Tanning and care in one

All in one

Our Self Tan Mousse not only offers a beautiful tan, but also effective tanning care. Enriched with moisturizers, it helps to hydrate the skin and maintain the tan for longer. The light texture allows for even application and dries quickly. The nourishing extracts give the skin a healthy glow, making the result look much more natural.

Avoid stains

Our tip for the correct application

To avoid stains when applying our Self Tan Mousse, exfoliate your skin thoroughly beforehand and apply moisturizer to dry areas. Don't forget to include squats and elbows too. Work the mousse evenly with our Tan Mitt. Make sure to blend quickly and use less product on your ankles and wrists. Allow the mousse to dry before putting it on and avoid water or sweating until it is absorbed. This way you can achieve an even tan without spots.

Tan Mousse How-to

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Step 1: Clean IT

Good preparation is something like the holy grail when it comes to self-tanning. The short version is: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply IT

Using our glove, spread the tan mousse evenly and in circular movements. Use the mousse sparingly on your elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands thoroughly after use.

Step 3: Let it set & take it off

Leave on for a maximum of 8 hours and then wash off with lukewarm water in the shower. IMPORTANT! Do not use soap, scrubs or similar for cleaning.

Step 4: Get ready

After washing it off, the color saturation of your tan will increase over the next 24 hours. You can shower as usual 8-16 hours after application. By applying a moisturizer or one of our Gradual Tan Mousses daily, you can prolong and maintain your tan.

Step 1: Clean IT

Good preparation is something like the holy grail when it comes to self-tanning. The short version is: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply IT

Using our glove, spread the tan mousse evenly and in circular movements. Use the mousse sparingly on your elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands thoroughly after use.

Step 3: Let it set & take it off

Leave on for a maximum of 8 hours and then wash off with lukewarm water in the shower. IMPORTANT! Do not use soap, scrubs or similar for cleaning.

Step 4: Get ready

After washing it off, the color saturation of your tan will increase over the next 24 hours. You can shower as usual 8-16 hours after application. By applying a moisturizer or one of our Gradual Tan Mousses daily, you can prolong and maintain your tan.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Self Tan Mousse

Angebot55.00 лв Regulärer Preis61.00 лв(275.00 лв/l)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Medium: Perfekt für Anfänger

Dark: Unser stärkster Selftanner

Leichtes Mousse für ein natürliches Ergebnis

Vegan & tierversuchsfrei

Color:Dark
Auf Lager

Obsessed with perfect bronze skin. Das Self Tan Mousse ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, das ganze Jahr über einen strahlenden Teint zu genießen, ohne schädliche UV-Strahlen ausgesetzt zu sein. Es bietet dir eine natürliche und gesunde Bräune und die Textur des Mousses macht die Anwendung einfach und angenehm. Dank der pflegenden Inhaltsstoffe strahlt deine Bräune mit einem gesunden Glow und wirkt natürlich sonnengeküsst.

Gratis Versand ab 40€

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Self Tan Mousse
Self Tan Mousse Angebot55.00 лв Regulärer Preis61.00 лв

Self Tan Mousse IRL

Leichte Anwendung, super Ergebnisse

Für welchen Farbton soll ich mich entscheiden?

Farbauswahl

Die Wahl der passenden Farbe unseres Self Tan Mousses hängt von deinem natürlichen Hautton und der gewünschten Bräunungsintensität ab. Hellere Nuancen eignen sich für helle Hauttöne, mittlere für mittlere Hauttöne und dunklere Nuancen für dunklere Hauttöne. Beginne mit einer leichten Anwendung und passe die Intensität schrittweise an, um den gewünschten Farbton zu erreichen. Wenn du es eher natürlich magst raten wir dir zu unserem helleren Farbton. Wenn du von Natur aus schon einen etwas dunkleren Hautton hast kannst du problemlos zu der dunklen Farbe greifen.

Bräunung und Pflege in einem

All in one

Unser Self Tan Mousse bietet nicht nur eine wunderschöne Bräune, sondern auch eine effektive Bräunungspflege. Angereichert mit Feuchtigkeitsspendern hilft es, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und die Bräune länger zu erhalten. Die leichte Textur ermöglicht eine gleichmäßige Anwendung und trocknet schnell. Durch die pflegenden Extrakte erstrahlt die Haut in einem gesunden Glow, so wirkt das Ergebnis viel natürlicher.

Flecken vermeiden

Unser Tipp zur richtigen Anwendung

Um Flecken beim Auftragen unseres Self Tan Mousses zu vermeiden, peele deine Haut vorher gründlich und trage Feuchtigkeitscreme auf trockene Bereiche auf. Vergiss nicht Kniebeugen und Ellenbogen ebenfalls zu berücksichtigen. Arbeite das Mousse gleichmäßig mit unserem Tan Mitt ein. Achte darauf, es zügig zu verblenden und weniger Produkt auf Knöchel und Handgelenke zu verwenden. Lasse das Mousse vor dem Anziehen trocknen und vermeide Wasser oder Schwitzen, bis es eingezogen ist. So erzielst du eine gleichmäßige Bräune ohne Flecken.

Tan Mousse How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Clean it

Eine gute Vorbereitung ist sowas wie der heiliger Gral beim Selbstbräunen. Die Kurzfassung lautet: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply it

Das Tan Mousse mit unserem Handschuh gleichmäßig und mit kreisenden Bewegungen verteilen. Das Mousse an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln sparsam anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände gründlich waschen.

Step 3: Let it set & take it off

Maximal 8 Stunden einwirken lassen und anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser unter der Dusche abwaschen. WICHTIG! Keine Seife, Peelings oder Ähnliches zum Reinigen verwenden.

Step 4: Get ready

Nach dem Abwaschen wird in den nächsten 24 Stunden die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune zunehmen. 8−16 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wie gewohnt duschen. Durch tägliches Auftragen einer Feuchtigkeitscreme oder einer unserer Gradual Tan Mousses verlängerst und pflegst du deine Bräune.

Step 1: Clean it

Eine gute Vorbereitung ist sowas wie der heiliger Gral beim Selbstbräunen. Die Kurzfassung lautet: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply it

Das Tan Mousse mit unserem Handschuh gleichmäßig und mit kreisenden Bewegungen verteilen. Das Mousse an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln sparsam anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände gründlich waschen.

Step 3: Let it set & take it off

Maximal 8 Stunden einwirken lassen und anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser unter der Dusche abwaschen. WICHTIG! Keine Seife, Peelings oder Ähnliches zum Reinigen verwenden.

Step 4: Get ready

Nach dem Abwaschen wird in den nächsten 24 Stunden die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune zunehmen. 8−16 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wie gewohnt duschen. Durch tägliches Auftragen einer Feuchtigkeitscreme oder einer unserer Gradual Tan Mousses verlängerst und pflegst du deine Bräune.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs