Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Tint kit

Sale price36.00 лв

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Long -lasting color

Natural eyebrow look

Fast exposure time

Vegan & animal test -free

Color:light brown
In stock

Our brow-int-kit gives your eyebrows an immediate upgrade and defines your eyebrows in just a few minutes. The high -quality formula ensures an even and long -lasting color of your eyebrows, which remain visible for up to 6 weeks. Regardless of whether you are looking for a natural or intensive look, our brow-int-kit offers various color nuances that match your eyebrows and your desired color. Perfect for the application according to the browlift.

Free shipping from 40€

30-day satisfaction guarantee

Tint kit
Tint kit Sale price36.00 лв

Tint kit IRL

Easy application, huge results

Make your beauty routine easier

Long -lasting color

Whether you are looking for a natural or intensely bold look, with our Brow Tint Kit you will find the right shade to match your hair and skin color. In addition to our three color variants light brown, brown and black, you can influence the intensity of the color result by the length of the application time (approx. 5-10 min). We recommend approaching the dyeing process slowly if you are worried about choosing the right shade and then gradually extending the application time.

Find the perfect color

The color selection

With our Brow Tint Kit, you can simplify your beauty routine and create your own salon at home. Thanks to our high-quality ingredients, we guarantee safe application and professional results that last up to 6 weeks.

The perfect addition to your browlift

First lift, then color

After the Brow Lift, the eyebrows may appear a little lighter than before. The reason for this is the lotion, which causes the color pigments to fade slightly. Don't worry, this effect is only minimally visible and you probably won't even notice it. Nevertheless, the Brow Lift looks even fresher, especially in combination with our tint, and gives your eyebrows the perfect finishing touch.

Of course, you can also use our Brow Tint after a Lash Lift to make your entire eye area look even more impressive.

Brow Tint How-To

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Step 1: Clean & Mix it

Thoroughly cleanse the eyebrows before use. Before the first treatment, or after a longer break from coloring, please do a patch test. Add one pea size of Tint and approx. 3 drops of Oxidant Gel to the color bowl and mix together until a creamy mass is formed, 1:1 mixing ratio.

Step 2: Tint it

Apply the mixed color with the color brush in the direction of growth of the eyebrows. Make any corrections with a cotton swab and leave for 5-10 minutes.

Step 3: Take it off

Remove the color from the eyebrows with damp cotton pads. Comb through your brows once again with the brush.

Step 1: Clean & Mix it

Thoroughly cleanse the eyebrows before use. Before the first treatment, or after a longer break from coloring, please do a patch test. Add one pea size of Tint and approx. 3 drops of Oxidant Gel to the color bowl and mix together until a creamy mass is formed, 1:1 mixing ratio.

Step 2: Tint it

Apply the mixed color with the color brush in the direction of growth of the eyebrows. Make any corrections with a cotton swab and leave for 5-10 minutes.

Step 3: Take it off

Remove the color from the eyebrows with damp cotton pads. Comb through your brows once again with the brush.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

💖 Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% off 💖

💛 Let's get tanned! Gratis Applikator zu jedem Tanning Produkt 💛

LAST HOURS OF THE SALE 💫

20% OFF KITS & SETS

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Brow Tint Kit

Angebot€16,25 Regulärer Preis€18,05

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Langanhaltende Farbe

Natürlicher Augenbrauen Look

Schnelle Einwirkzeit

Vegan & Tierversuchsfrei

Color:light brown
Auf Lager

Definiere deine Augenbrauen und verleihe ihnen eine ausdrucksstarken Look! Unser fleeky Brow Tint Kit bietet dir alles, um deine Augenbrauen ganz einfach zuhause zu färben. Die hochwertige Formel sorgt für ein gleichmäßiges Ergebnis, das bis zu 6 Wochen anhält.

Gratis Versand ab 40€

14 Tage Retoure

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie auf die erste Bestellung

Brow Tint Kit
Brow Tint Kit Angebot€16,25 Regulärer Preis€18,05

Brow Tint Kit IRL

Leichte Anwendung, super Ergebnisse

Verschiedene Farbtöne für deinen individuellen Look

Die richtige Farbauswahl

Egal ob du nach einem natürlichen oder intensiv kräftigen Look suchst, mit unserem Brow Tint Kit findest du den passenden Farbton, der zu deiner Haar- und Hautfarbe passt. Neben unseren drei Farbvarianten light brown, brown und black kannst du die Intensität des Farbergebnisses durch die Länge der Einwirkzeit (ca. 5-10 min) beeinflussen. Wenn du Sorge hast den richtigen Farbton zu wählen, empfehlen wir sich langsam an das Färben heran zu tasten und die Einwirkzeit Stück für Stück zu verlängern.

Gefärbte Augenbrauen bis zu 6 Wochen

Langanhaltende Farbe

Mit unserem Brow Tint Kit erleichterst du dir deine Beauty Routine und bringst dir deinen eigenen Salon nach Hause. Durch unsere hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe garantieren wir eine sichere Anwendung und ein professionelles Ergebnis, das bis zu 6 Wochen anhält.

Die perfekte Ergänzung zu deinem Brow Lift oder Lash Lift

Perfect Brows

Nach dem Brow Lift können die Augenbrauen ein wenig heller erscheinen als vorher. Der Grund dafür ist die Lotion, die die Farbpigmente etwas verblassen lässt. Keine Sorge, dieser Effekt ist nur ganz minimal sichtbar und wird dir wahrscheinlich nicht einmal auffallen. Dennoch sieht das Brow Lift besonders in Kombination mit unserem Tint noch frischer aus und verpasst den Augenbrauen den perfekten Feinschliff.

Natürlich kannst du unser Brow Tint auch nach einem Lash Lift anwenden und so deine gesamte Augenpartie noch eindrucksvoller erscheinen lassen.

Brow Tint How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Clean & Mix it

Vor der Anwendung die Augenbrauen gründlich reinigen. Bitte vor der ersten Anwendung oder nach längerer Färbepause einen Patch-Test vornehmen, um allergische Reaktionen zu vermeiden. Eine Erbsengröße Tint und ca. 3 Tropfen Oxidant Gel in die Farbschale geben und miteinander verrühren, bis eine cremige Konsistenz entstanden ist, 1:1 Mischverhältnis.

Step 2: Tint it

Die angemischte Farbe mit dem Farbpinsel in Wuchsrichtung der Augenbrauen auftragen. Eventuelle Korrekturen mit einem Wattestäbchen vornehmen und 5-10 Minuten einwirken lassen.

Step 3: Take it off

Die Farbe mit feuchten Wattepads von den Augenbrauen entfernen. Deine Brauen im Nachgang noch einmal mit dem Bürstchen durchkämmen.

Step 1: Clean & Mix it

Vor der Anwendung die Augenbrauen gründlich reinigen. Bitte vor der ersten Anwendung oder nach längerer Färbepause einen Patch-Test vornehmen, um allergische Reaktionen zu vermeiden. Eine Erbsengröße Tint und ca. 3 Tropfen Oxidant Gel in die Farbschale geben und miteinander verrühren, bis eine cremige Konsistenz entstanden ist, 1:1 Mischverhältnis.

Step 2: Tint it

Die angemischte Farbe mit dem Farbpinsel in Wuchsrichtung der Augenbrauen auftragen. Eventuelle Korrekturen mit einem Wattestäbchen vornehmen und 5-10 Minuten einwirken lassen.

Step 3: Take it off

Die Farbe mit feuchten Wattepads von den Augenbrauen entfernen. Deine Brauen im Nachgang noch einmal mit dem Bürstchen durchkämmen.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs