Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Save 10%

Self Tan Mousse Coconut

Sale price€31,93 Regular price€35,49(€159,65/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Essential fatty acids

With organic coconut water

Rich in antioxidants

Vegan & cruelty-free

In stock

Pamper your skin with the exotic flair of our Self Tan mousse Coconut. This unique self tan product not only offers you a natural and radiant tan, but also the tempting scent of fresh coconut. The airy mousse texture applies effortlessly to the skin and ensures an even tan without patches or streaks.

Free shipping from 40€
30 days money-back-guarantee

Self Tan Mousse Coconut
Self Tan Mousse Coconut Sale price€31,93 Regular price€35,49

Self Tan Mousse Coconut IRL

Easy application, huge results

Self-tanner can smell so good

Self-tanner with coconut scent

Our Self Tan Mousse Coconut offers you a natural and even tan, while the moisturizing properties of coconut nourish the skin. The pleasant scent, quick drying, longer durability and intensity adjustability make it a convenient choice. The natural ingredients offer a healthier alternative to suntan and the easy application ensures a stress-free tanning experience.

Revitalizing effect

With real coconut water

The application not only provides an attractive tan, but also effective hydration and care for the skin. The coconut contained in the mousse helps to moisturize the skin and prevent dryness. This hydration helps promote an even and long-lasting tan while minimizing dry patches. In addition, the natural moisture gives the skin a radiant shine and contributes to its suppleness. So you can not only benefit from the tan, but also from the nourishing properties of coconut for healthy-looking and pleasantly cared for skin.

Models am Strand in knietiefem Wasser
Models am Strand in knietiefem Wasser

What advantages?

Tanning vs. self-tanning

Natural tanning with coconut oil gives a sun-kissed complexion without harmful UV rays. UV rays are only good for human skin in moderation. Particularly in Europe, the ideal is tanned skin. That means several hours in the sun, probably with tanning oil or other enhancers. This is a NO GO for our skin. That's why our self-tanner is a great alternative! The moisturizing properties ensure an even, radiant tan and nourish the skin at the same time. A healthy and attractive look, skin and well-being.

Coconut Mousse How-To

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Stap 1: Clean it

Good preparation is like the holy grail of self-tanning. The short version is: clean - peel - and dry your skin.

Stap 2: Apply it

Spread the Tan Mousse evenly with our glove, using circular movements. Apply the mousse sparingly to elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands thoroughly after application.

Stap 3: Let it set & remove

Leave on for a maximum of 8 hours and then wash off with lukewarm water in the shower. IMPORTANT: Do not use soap, peelings or similar products for cleaning.

Stap 4: Get ready

After washing off, in the next 24 hours the color saturation of your tan will increase. You can shower as usual 8-16 hours after application. Daily application of a moisturizer or one of our Gradual Tan Mousses will prolong and maintain your tan.

Stap 1: Clean it

Good preparation is like the holy grail of self-tanning. The short version is: clean - peel - and dry your skin.

Stap 2: Apply it

Spread the Tan Mousse evenly with our glove, using circular movements. Apply the mousse sparingly to elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands thoroughly after application.

Stap 3: Let it set & remove

Leave on for a maximum of 8 hours and then wash off with lukewarm water in the shower. IMPORTANT: Do not use soap, peelings or similar products for cleaning.

Stap 4: Get ready

After washing off, in the next 24 hours the color saturation of your tan will increase. You can shower as usual 8-16 hours after application. Daily application of a moisturizer or one of our Gradual Tan Mousses will prolong and maintain your tan.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

💖 Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% off 💖

💛 Let's get tanned! Gratis Applikator zu jedem Tanning Produkt 💛

LAST HOURS OF THE SALE 💫

20% OFF KITS & SETS

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Self Tan Mousse Coconut

Angebot€31,93 Regulärer Preis€35,49(€159,65/l)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Essentielle Fettsäuren

Mit organischem Coconut Water

Reich an Antioxidantien

Vegan & tierversuchsfrei

Auf Lager

Verwöhne deine Haut mit dem exotischen Flair unserer Self Tan mousse Coconut. Dieses einzigartige Self Tan Produkt bietet dir nicht nur eine natürliche und strahlende Bräune, sondern auch den verlockenden Duft von frischer Kokosnuss. Die luftige Mousse-Textur lässt sich mühelos auf die Haut auftragen und sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Bräunung ohne Flecken oder Streifen.

Gratis Versand ab 40€
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie

Self Tan Mousse Coconut
Self Tan Mousse Coconut Angebot€31,93 Regulärer Preis€35,49

Self Tan Mousse Coconut IRL

Leichte Anwendung, super Ergebnisse

So gut kann Selbstbräuner riechen

Selbstbräuner mit Kokosduft

Unser Self Tan Mousse Coconut bietet dir eine natürliche und gleichmäßige Bräune, während die feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften der Kokosnuss die Haut pflegen. Der angenehme Duft, schnelles Trocknen, längere Haltbarkeit und Anpassbarkeit der Intensität machen es zu einer bequemen Wahl. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe bieten eine gesündere Alternative zur Sonnenbräune und die einfache Anwendung sorgt für eine stressfreie Bräunungserfahrung.

Revitalisierende Wirkung

Mit echtem Kokoswasser

Die Anwendung bietet nicht nur eine attraktive Bräune, sondern auch eine wirksame Hydratisierung und Pflege für die Haut. Die in der Mousse enthaltene Kokosnuss hilft dabei, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und Trockenheit zu verhindern. Diese Feuchtigkeitsversorgung trägt dazu bei, eine gleichmäßige und langanhaltende Bräune zu fördern, während gleichzeitig trockene Stellen minimiert werden. Darüber hinaus verleiht die natürliche Feuchtigkeit der Haut einen strahlenden Glanz und trägt zur Geschmeidigkeit bei. So kannst du nicht nur von der Bräune profitieren, sondern auch von den pflegenden Eigenschaften der Kokosnuss für eine gesund aussehende und wohltuend gepflegte Haut.

Models am Strand in knietiefem Wasser
Models am Strand in knietiefem Wasser

Welche Vorteile?

Sonnen vs. Selbstbräuner

Natürliche Bräune mit Kokosnussöl verleiht einen sonnenverwöhnten Teint ohne schädliche UV-Strahlen. UV strahlen sind nur in Maßen gut für die Menschliche Haut. Besonders in Europa entspricht das Ideal einer gebräunten Haut. Das bedeutet mehrere Stunden in der Sonne, wohl noch mit Bräunungsöl oder anderen Verstärkern. Das ist ein NO GO für unsere Haut. Deshalb ist unser Selbstbäuner eine tolle Alternative! Die feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften sorgen für eine gleichmäßige, strahlende Bräune und pflegen die Haut zugleich. Ein gesunder und attraktiver Look, der Haut und das Wohlbefinden.

Coconut Mousse How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Clean it

Eine gute Vorbereitung ist sowas wie der heiliger Gral beim Selbstbräunen. Die Kurzfassung lautet: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply it

Das Tan Mousse mit unserem Handschuh gleichmäßig und mit kreisenden Bewegungen verteilen. Das Mousse an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln sparsam anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände gründlich waschen.

Step 3: Einwirken & Entfernen

Maximal 8 Stunden einwirken lassen und anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser unter der Dusche abwaschen. WICHTIG! Keine Seife, Peelings oder Ähnliches zum Reinigen verwenden.

Step 4: Get ready

Nach dem Abwaschen wird in den nächsten 24 Stunden die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune zunehmen. 8−16 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wie gewohnt duschen. Durch tägliches Auftragen einer Feuchtigkeitscreme oder einer unserer Gradual Tan Mousses verlängerst und pflegst du deine Bräune.

Step 1: Clean it

Eine gute Vorbereitung ist sowas wie der heiliger Gral beim Selbstbräunen. Die Kurzfassung lautet: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply it

Das Tan Mousse mit unserem Handschuh gleichmäßig und mit kreisenden Bewegungen verteilen. Das Mousse an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln sparsam anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände gründlich waschen.

Step 3: Einwirken & Entfernen

Maximal 8 Stunden einwirken lassen und anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser unter der Dusche abwaschen. WICHTIG! Keine Seife, Peelings oder Ähnliches zum Reinigen verwenden.

Step 4: Get ready

Nach dem Abwaschen wird in den nächsten 24 Stunden die Farbsättigung deiner Bräune zunehmen. 8−16 Stunden nach der Anwendung kannst du wie gewohnt duschen. Durch tägliches Auftragen einer Feuchtigkeitscreme oder einer unserer Gradual Tan Mousses verlängerst und pflegst du deine Bräune.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs