Skip to content

💖 Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% off 💖

💛 Let's get tanned! Gratis Applikator zu jedem Tanning Produkt 💛

LAST HOURS OF THE SALE 💫

20% OFF KITS & SETS

Cart

Your cart is empty

Save 10%

Browlift & Brow Set Bundle

Sale price€62,13 Regular price€69,04

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Vegan & cruelty-free

Dermatologically tested

Also suitable for very thin brows

Applicator included for precise application

Color:dark brown
In stock

Discover our Brow Lift & Brow Set Bundle for perfectly styled eyebrows and save 15% now when you buy the bundle instead of the individual products. After the brow lift, our tools will get your brows to the absolutely perfect brows in the shortest possible time every day. With the Brow Lift you give your brows a full and defined look, while the set of 3 contains all the products you need: the Brow Fix, the Brow Pomade and the Brow Micropen. Get our bundle now and enjoy perfectly styled eyebrows every day!

Free shipping from 40€
30 days money-back-guarantee

Browlift & Brow Set Bundle
Browlift & Brow Set Bundle Sale price€62,13 Regular price€69,04

OUR BROWLIFT KIT

Defined and voluminous eyebrows

With our brow lifting set you can make your eyebrows look up to 50% fuller and more voluminous in just 20 minutes. After one application, you can comb your brows into the desired shape every morning and they will last all day without having to use other additional products. The result is waterproof and lasts up to 8 weeks.

OUR BROW SET

Fixed and gap-free eyebrows

With our brow set you can achieve perfect brows effortlessly. The Brow Fix comes with a practical applicator and brush to fix and shape the eyebrows. The unique wax and gel formula makes it possible to shape even stubborn hairs into the desired shape. The Brow Pomade, paired with a slanted brush, perfectly fills in and defines the brows. The cream-based pomade offers a smooth, matte finish and allows for precise contours. The Brow Micropen with a fine expression is ideal for natural, full brows. Individual hairs can be easily traced and blended, for smudge-proof and perfectly defined eyebrows.

OUR BROWLIFT & BROW SET BUNDLE

Long-lasting and fresh results

Our brow lifting set makes eyebrows look up to 50% fuller and more voluminous in just 20 minutes and the results last for up to 8 weeks. With the Brow Set, this result can be highlighted daily. The brows are fixed with the Brow Fix. The Brow Pomade and the Brow Micropen are ideal for filling the smallest gaps and enable natural, full brows, precise contours and a smudge-proof look.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Browlift & Brow Set Bundle

Angebot123.00 лв Regulärer Preis137.00 лв

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Vegan & Tierversuchsfrei

Dermatologisch getestet

Ebenfalls für sehr dünne Brows geeignet

Applikator für präzise Anwendung enthalten

Color:dark brown
Auf Lager

Entdecke unser Brow Lift & Brow Set Bundle für perfekt gestylte Augenbrauen und spare jetzt 15% beim Kauf des Bundles, statt der Einzelprodukte. Unsere Tools bringen deine Brauen nach dem Browlift jeden Tag in kürzester Zeit zu den absolut perfekten Brows. Mit dem Brow Lift verleihst du deinen Brauen einen vollen und definierten Look, während das 3-er Set alle Produkte enthält, die du benötigst: den Brow Fix, die Brow Pomade und den Brow Micropen. Hol dir jetzt unser Bundle und genieße perfekt gestylte Augenbrauen jeden Tag!

Gratis Versand ab 40€

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Browlift & Brow Set Bundle
Browlift & Brow Set Bundle Angebot123.00 лв Regulärer Preis137.00 лв

UNSER BROWLIFT KIT

Definierte und voluminöse Augenbrauen

Mit unserem Brow Lifting set kannst du deine Augenbrauen in nur 20 Minuten bis zu 50% voller und voluminöser aussehen lassen. Nach einer Anwendung kannst du deine Brows jeden Morgen in die gewünschte Form kämmen und sie halten den ganzen Tag, ohne dass du andere Zusatzprodukte verwenden musst. Das Ergebnis ist wasserfest und hält bis zu 8 Wochen.

UNSER BROW SET

Fixierte und lückenlose Augenbrauen

Mit unseren Brow Set erzielst du mühelos perfekte Brauen. Das Brow Fix kommt mit einem praktischen Applikator und Bürstchen, um die Augenbrauen zu fixieren und zu formen. Die einzigartige Wachs- und Gel-Formel ermöglicht es, selbst störrische Härchen in die gewünschte Form zu bringen. Die Brow Pomade, gepaart mit einem abgeschrägten Pinsel, füllt die Brauen perfekt aus und definiert sie. Die Creme-basierte Pomade bietet ein glattes, mattes Finish und ermöglicht präzise Konturen. Der Brow Micropen mit feiner Miene eignet sich ideal für natürliche, volle Brauen. Einzelne Härchen lassen sich mühelos nachzeichnen und verblenden, für wischfeste und perfekt definierte Augenbrauen.

UNSER BROWLIFT & BROW SET BUNDLE

Langanhaltendes und frisches Ergebnis

Unser Brow Lifting-Set lässt die Augenbrauen in nur 20 Minuten bis zu 50% voller und voluminöser aussehen und hält das Ergebnis bis zu 8 Wochen lang. Mit dem Brow Set kann dieses Ergebnis täglich hervorgehoben werden. Mit dem Brow Fix werden die Brauen fixiert. Die Brow Pomade und der Brow Micropen eignen sich ideal um kleinste Lücken zu füllen und ermöglichen natürliche, volle Brauen, präzise Konturen und einen wischfesten Look.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo