Skip to content

💖 Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% off 💖

💛 Let's get tanned! Gratis Applikator zu jedem Tanning Produkt 💛

LAST HOURS OF THE SALE 💫

20% OFF KITS & SETS

Cart

Your cart is empty

Save 10%

Wax Kit Roller

Sale price€35,01 Regular price€38,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Professional results

Silky smooth skin

With fleece strips also for short hairs

Out of stock

Discover our Wax Roller, which offers you a convenient and effective way to remove unwanted hair and enjoy gentle skin care at the same time. The roller applicator enables precise application and the fleece strips allow you to remove hair directly at the root. Whether legs, arms or bikini line, the quick heat-up time and easy handling allow you to remove hair efficiently from the comfort of your own home.

Free shipping from 40€
30 days money-back-guarantee

Wax Kit Roller IRL

Easy application, huge results

Our tips for the perfect result

Skin preparation

Before waxing, we recommend that you gently exfoliate and moisturise your skin. So that you can grab all the hairs, you should allow a few days to pass after shaving so that your hair grows to the correct length of at least 2 mm. You should avoid applying self-tanner beforehand, as individual areas can become lighter again after application. You should avoid intensive sunburn and do not use lotions immediately before applying the tanner. This will prepare your skin perfectly for waxing.

We'll show you how to avoid them

The most common errors

Make sure your hair is long enough, prepare the skin and master the right technique. This means you should take note of the preparation points mentioned above. See the application as a small me-time moment, because you should take some time to ensure that everything goes smoothly. So take your time to prevent irritation or uneven results. After application, you should also make sure you apply the right care, which can be supported by oil or other moisturising creams.

The difference between hair removal methods

Roller or heater?

Hair removal with a wax theatre for wax beads and a wax roller with fleece strips are two different methods of using wax for hair removal. The key difference lies in the method of application. With the wax theatre, wax beads are melted and then applied directly to the skin without the use of fleece strips. The wax hardens on the skin and is then removed. This method is well suited to larger areas of skin and offers precise temperature control. In contrast, when using a wax roller, the liquid wax is applied directly to the skin from a roller and a fleece strip is placed over it. The wax is then pulled off in the opposite direction of hair growth, removing the hair. This method is more suitable for smaller and more sensitive areas, but requires a little more experience in application and temperature control. The choice between the two methods depends on personal preference and the areas to be treated, although both can be effective if used correctly.

Wax Kit Roller How-To

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Step 1: Prepare roller

Insert the wax cartridge into the roller.

Step 2: Prepare Roller 2.0

Connect the scooter to the power supply. Wait about 30 minutes until the scooter has reached the optimum heat.

Step 3: Apply wax

Once the wax has reached the perfect temperature, the area of skin to be depilated should first be cleaned. Apply the wax on the cleaned area.

Step 4: Remove wax

Place a fleece strip on the wax, smooth it several times in the direction of hair growth and then remove it with a quick movement, against the direction of hair growth.

Step 5: Get ready!

Afterwards, if necessary, remove wax residues and apply Wax Oil to the depilated area.

Step 1: Prepare roller

Insert the wax cartridge into the roller.

Step 2: Prepare Roller 2.0

Connect the scooter to the power supply. Wait about 30 minutes until the scooter has reached the optimum heat.

Step 3: Apply wax

Once the wax has reached the perfect temperature, the area of skin to be depilated should first be cleaned. Apply the wax on the cleaned area.

Step 4: Remove wax

Place a fleece strip on the wax, smooth it several times in the direction of hair growth and then remove it with a quick movement, against the direction of hair growth.

Step 5: Get ready!

Afterwards, if necessary, remove wax residues and apply Wax Oil to the depilated area.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Wax Kit Roller

Angebot71.00 лв Regulärer Preis79.00 лв

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Profesionelles Ergebnis

Seidenglatte Haut

Mit Vliesstreifen auch für kurze Härchen

Kit:
Nur noch 10 Artikel

Entdecke unseren Wax Roller, der dir eine bequeme und effektive Möglichkeit bietet, unerwünschte Haare zu entfernen und gleichzeitig eine sanfte Hautpflege zu genießen. Der Roll-Applikator ermöglicht dir eine präzise Anwendung und mit den Vliesstreifen kannst du Haare dann direkt an der Wurzel entfernen. Egal ob Beine, Arme oder Bikinizone, die schnelle Aufheizzeit und einfache Handhabung ermöglichen dir eine effiziente Haarentfernung ganz einfach von zuhause.

Gratis Versand ab 40€

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Wax Kit Roller
Wax Kit Roller Angebot71.00 лв Regulärer Preis79.00 лв

Wax Kit Roller IRL

Leichte Anwendung, super Ergebnisse

Unsere Tipps für das perfekte Ergebnis

Hautvorbereitung

Vor dem Waxing empfehlen wir dir, deine Haut sanft zu peelen und gut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Damit du alle Härchen greifen kannst solltest du nach deiner Rasur ein paar Tage vergehen lassen sodass deine dHaare auf die richtige Länge von mindesten 2mm wachsen. Du solltest Selbstbräuner Anwendungen vorher vermeiden, da einzelne Stellen durch die Anwendung wieder heller werden können. Direkt vor der Anwendung solltest du intensives Sonnenbrand vermeiden und keine Lotions verwenden. Somit ist deine Haut perfekt auf das Waxing vorbereitet.

Wir zeigen dir, wie du sie vermeidest

Die häufigsten Fehler

Achte auf ausreichend lange Haare, bereite die Haut vor, beherrsche die richtige Technik. Das bedeutet, du solltest die oben gennanten Punkte zur Vorbereitung beachten. Sieh die Anwendung als kleinen Me Time Moment, denn du solltest dir schon etwas Zeit dafür nehmen, damit alles reibungslos klappt. Nimm dir also Zeit um Irritationen oder ungleichmäßige Ergebnisse zu verhindern. Nach der Anwendung soltest du auch auf die richtige Pflege achten, die durch Öl oder andere Pflegende Cremes unterstützt werden kann.

Der Unterschied der Haarentfernungsmethoden

Roller oder Heater?

Die Haarentfernung mit einem Wachsheater für Wachsperlen und einem Wax Roller mit Vliesstreifen sind zwei verschiedene Methoden zur Verwendung von Wachs zur Haarentfernung. Der entscheidende Unterschied liegt in der Art der Anwendung. Beim Wachsheater werden Wachsperlen geschmolzen und dann direkt auf die Haut aufgetragen, ohne Verwendung von Vliesstreifen. Das Wachs härtet auf der Haut aus und wird dann abgezogen. Diese Methode eignet sich gut für größere Hautpartien und bietet eine präzise Temperaturkontrolle. Im Gegensatz dazu wird bei der Verwendung eines Wax Rollers das flüssige Wachs direkt aus einem Roller auf die Haut aufgetragen, und ein Vliesstreifen wird darüber gelegt. Das Wachs wird dann in entgegengesetzter Richtung des Haarwuchses abgezogen, wodurch die Haare entfernt werden. Diese Methode ist eher für kleinere und empfindlichere Bereiche geeignet, erfordert jedoch etwas mehr Erfahrung bei der Anwendung und Temperaturkontrolle. Die Wahl zwischen den beiden Methoden hängt von persönlichen Vorlieben und den zu behandelnden Bereichen ab, wobei beide effektiv sein können, wenn sie ordnungsgemäß angewendet werden.

Wax Kit Roller How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Prepare Roller

Stecke die Wachspatrone in den Roller.

Step 2: Prepare Roller 2.0

Schließe den Roller an den Strom an. Warte ca. 30 Minuten, bis der Roller die optimale Wärme erreicht hat.

Step 3: Apply wax

Das Wachs auf der gereinigten Partie auftragen.

Step 4: Remove wax

Einen Vliesstreifen auf das Wachs legen, mehrmals in Haarwuchsrichtung glatt streichen und anschließend mit einer schnellen Bewegung entgegen der Haarwuchsrichtung abziehen.

Step 5: Get ready!

Im Anschluss ggf. Wachsreste entfernen die enthaarte Partie mit dem Wax Oil eincremen.STEP 1

Step 1: Prepare Roller

Stecke die Wachspatrone in den Roller.

Step 2: Prepare Roller 2.0

Schließe den Roller an den Strom an. Warte ca. 30 Minuten, bis der Roller die optimale Wärme erreicht hat.

Step 3: Apply wax

Das Wachs auf der gereinigten Partie auftragen.

Step 4: Remove wax

Einen Vliesstreifen auf das Wachs legen, mehrmals in Haarwuchsrichtung glatt streichen und anschließend mit einer schnellen Bewegung entgegen der Haarwuchsrichtung abziehen.

Step 5: Get ready!

Im Anschluss ggf. Wachsreste entfernen die enthaarte Partie mit dem Wax Oil eincremen.STEP 1

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs