Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Beauty treatments for @home

At fleeky, we believe that beauty should be accessible to everyone, everywhere, anytime. Life is complicated enough as it is; we want our beauty routine to be simple, fun, and affordable.

Our mission is to support you with high-quality, easy-to-use beauty treatments for at home that enhance your natural beauty – no matter what your definition of beauty is.

Our philosophy

“Empowering every human being to be their authentic selves, whether you're a natural beauty or a glam goddess.”

fleeky gives you the tools to express yourself freely and live your unique style. From DIY applications to carefully selected cosmetic products, we celebrate diversity and individuality. Discover your full potential with fleeky – shine like never before!

Today

fleeky is the go-to brand for DIY and decorative beauty products

Our high-quality @home kits bring salon-worthy beauty treatments straight to your home. With our growing collection of high-quality decorative cosmetics, fleeky enables you to design your daily beauty rituals with confidence and style.

2023

Marketplaces

fleeky is available in our online shop as well as in the main beauty online shops in the German market. At the moment we are aiming to strengthen our presence in Europe and look forward to establishing fleeky in the UK and the USA in the future.

2022

New markets

Founded in Germany, fleeky has quickly become a popular brand in the European German speaking regions.

With a strong presence in the Netherlands and the Scandinavian countries, our brand is on its way to bringing fleeky to every corner of Europe.

2020

Vision & Foundation

fleeky was founded during Corona, as beauty salons had to close and everyone was longing for their beauty treatments. So the idea was born, to use our many years of experience in the beauty market, with a chain of beauty salons and a B2B brand for beauticians and studios, and thus create the B2C brand for simple DIY @home treatments.

2011

Our first steps towards beauty excellence

With our B2B brand Augenmanufaktur, we began developing our own products and formulations. The expertise we gained there, combined with everything that came before, laid the foundation for everything we built with fleeky.

2006

The beginning of our journey

It all started with the opening of the Adam&Eve beauty salons in Hamburg, which specialized in eyelash and eyebrow lamination. Over time, they became an integral part of the city with now 8 branches.

"With my years of experience in the professional beauty industry, I wanted to develop products that are safe and easy to use – no prior knowledge needed. That's how fleeky was born, to effortlessly enhance your natural beauty."

Filiz Christoph-Atas, fleeky founder

Our Community

Our greatest inspiration – confident, individual people who value a simple beauty routine and who want to unfold their natural beauty, day after day.

You are unique!

Our team

With our constantly growing team, we work in the south of Hamburg on the further development of fleeky – always focussing on how we can best meet the needs of our community and make beauty treatments even easier and better.

Lashlift Behandlung Live
Lashlift Behandlung Live

Work with us

Why is it so nice to work at fleeky

We believe that everyone should feel good about what they do. We accept people as they are and want to support them in developing freely. In doing so, we need to take individual needs into account and create space for creativity. Because fun and passion at work are the key to good results.

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Beauty-Treatments für @home

Bei fleeky glauben wir, dass Schönheit für jeden, überall und jederzeit zugänglich sein sollte. Das Leben ist schon kompliziert genug; unsere Beauty Routine soll daher unkompliziert sein, Spaß machen und bezahlbar sein.

Unsere Mission ist es, dich mit hochwertigen, einfach anzuwendenden Beauty-Treatments für zu Hause zu unterstützen, die deine natürliche Schönheit unterstreichen – egal, was deine Definition von Schönheit ist.

Unsere Philosophie

“Empowering every human being to be their authentic selves, whether you're a natural beauty or a glam goddess.”

fleeky gibt dir die Tools, um dich frei auszudrücken und deinen einzigartigen Stil zu leben. Von DIY-Anwendungen bis hin zu sorgfältig ausgewählten Kosmetikprodukten feiern wir Vielfalt und Individualität. Entdecke mit fleeky dein volles Potenzial - strahle wie nie zuvor!

Heute

fleeky ist die go-to Brand für DIY- und dekorative Beauty-Produkte

Unsere hochwertigen @home-Kits bringen salonfähige Beauty-Treatments direkt zu dir nach Hause. Mit unserer wachsenden Kollektion hochwertiger dekorativer Kosmetik ermöglicht fleeky dir, deine täglichen Beauty-Rituale selbstbewusst und stilvoll zu gestalten.

2023

Marketplaces

fleeky ist sowohl in unserem Online-Shop als auch in den wichtigsten Beauty-Online-Shops des deutschen Marktes erhältlich. Im Moment streben wir eine Stärkung unserer Präsenz in Europa an und freuen uns darauf, fleeky in Zukunft auch in Großbritannien und den USA zu etablieren.

2022

Neue Märkte

Gegründet in Deutschland, hat sich fleeky schnell zu einer beliebten Marke in der DACH-Region entwickelt.

Mit einer starken Präsenz in den Niederlanden und den skandinavischen Ländern ist unsere Brand auf dem Weg, fleeky in jeden Winkel Europas zu bringen.

2020

Vision & Gründung

Entstanden ist fleeky während Corona, alle Beauty Salons mussten schließen, aber alle sehnten sich nach ihren Beauty Treatments. Die Idee war also geboren, wir nutzen unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Beauty-Markt, mit einer Beautylounge Kette und einer B2B Brand für Kosmetikerinnen und Studios und kreieren so die B2C Brand für einfache DIY @home-Behandlungen.

2011

Unsere ersten Schritte zur Schönheitsexzellenz

Mit unserer B2B-Marke Augenmanufaktur begannen wir, eigene Produkte und Formulierungen zu entwickeln. Das dabei gesammelte Fachwissen, kombiniert mit allem, was vorher kam, legte den Grundstein für alles, was wir mit fleeky aufgebaut haben.

2006

Der Beginn unserer Reise

Alles begann mit der Eröffnung der Adam&Eve Schönheitssalons in Hamburg, die sich auf Wimpern- und Brauenlaminierung spezialisierten. Mit der Zeit wurden sie zu einem festen Bestandteil der Stadt mit mittlerweile 8 Filialen.

"Mit meiner jahrelangen Erfahrung in der professionellen Beauty-Branche, wollte ich Produkte entwickeln, die einfach und sicher in der Anwendung sind und ohne Vorkenntnisse genutzt werden können. So entstand fleeky, um deiner natürlichen Schönheit noch mehr Ausdruck zu verleihen"

Filiz Christoph-Atas, Gründerin fleeky

Unsere Community

Unsere größte Inspiration – selbstbewusste, individuelle Menschen, denen eine einfache Beauty Routine am Herzen liegt und die ihre natürliche Schönheit entfalten wollen, Tag für Tag.

Lerne uns kennen

Unser Team

Mit unserem stetig wachsenden Team arbeiten wir im Süden Hamburgs an der Weiterentwicklung von fleeky – immer mit dem Fokus, wie wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Community bestmöglich erfüllen und Beauty-Treatments noch einfacher und besser machen können.

Lashlift Behandlung Live
Lashlift Behandlung Live

Arbeite mit uns

Warum es so schön ist, bei fleeky zu arbeiten

Wir glauben daran, dass jeder sich gut dabei fühlen sollte in dem, was er tut. Wir akzeptieren Menschen wie sie sind und wollen sie dabei unterstützen, sich frei zu entfalten. Dabei gilt es, einzelne Bedürfnisse zu berücksichtigen und Freiräume für Kreativität zu schaffen. Denn Spaß und Leidenschaft bei der Arbeit sind der Schlüssel zu guten Ergebnissen.