Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Save 10%

Gradual Tan Mousse

Sale price€27,36 Regular price€30,41(€136,80/l)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Moisture boost

3-fold formula for special care

Restorative self-tanner

Vegan & cruelty-free

In stock

Let yourself be enchanted. Our triple formula with cocoa butter is a guarantee for deeply hydrated, brown skin and extends your self tan results by weeks! Achieve your dream tan step by step with our Gradual Self Tan Mousse. That's right, our Gradual Self Tan Mousse is an absolute all-rounder and combines three self-tuning must-haves. Use it as a self-tanner, tan extender and moisturizer. Enriched with cocoa butter and glycerin, our Self Tan Mousse easily replaces your normal body lotion and immerses your skin in deeper golden nuances from day to day.

Free shipping from 40€
30 days money-back-guarantee

Gradual Tan Mousse
Gradual Tan Mousse Sale price€27,36 Regular price€30,41

For everyday use

Building tan

The Gradual Tan Mousse can be applied daily to dry skin if desired. Distribute it evenly in gentle movements and allow it to absorb well before getting dressed or going to sleep. Note that the tan is built up gradually. After a few uses you will get a natural tan. Remember to wash your hands after application to avoid stains.

You decide the nuance

Your regulated tan

Since our Gradual Mousse has a building effect, you can regulate your tan the way you like it. The tan looks very natural and does not shock immediately when it is applied but only after it has been absorbed into the skin. So you can deepen your tan little by little and thereby regulate it.

Only the best for your skin

Nourishing self-tanner

Nourishing ingredients are important components of skin care products that nourish, protect and support the skin. They can moisturize, strengthen the skin barrier, relieve dryness and promote healthy skin. Nourishing ingredients are essential for comprehensive skin care and help keep the skin in optimal condition. Our tanning products contain natural care ingredients that not only ensure a sun-kissed tan, but also have a revitalizing effect.

Gradual Tan How-To

Our recommendation - Video & FAQ's for your perfect result!

Stap 1: Clean it!

Good preparation is like the holy grail of self-tanning. The short version is: clean - peel - and dry your skin.

Stap 2: Apply it!

Spread the Tan Mousse evenly with our glove, and spread it with circular movements. Apply the mousse sparingly on elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands thoroughly after use.

Stap 3: Get ready!

Use Gradual Self Tan Mousse daily as a moisturizer to realize the full potential of your self-tan.

Stap 1: Clean it!

Good preparation is like the holy grail of self-tanning. The short version is: clean - peel - and dry your skin.

Stap 2: Apply it!

Spread the Tan Mousse evenly with our glove, and spread it with circular movements. Apply the mousse sparingly on elbows, knees and ankles. Wash hands thoroughly after use.

Stap 3: Get ready!

Use Gradual Self Tan Mousse daily as a moisturizer to realize the full potential of your self-tan.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Facts & FAQs

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Spare 10%

Gradual Tan Mousse

Angebot€26,91 Regulärer Preis€29,90(€134,55/l)

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Feuchtigkeitsboost

3-fach Formel für besondere Pflege

Aufbauender Selbstbräuner

Vegan & tierversuchsfrei

Auf Lager

Let yourself be enchanted. Unsere 3-fach Formel mit Kakaobutter ist ein Garant für tiefenhydrierte, braune Haut und verlängert deine self tan Resultate um Wochen! Erreiche mit unserer Gradual Self Tan Mousse step by step deine Wunschbräune. Richtig gehört, unsere Gradual Self Tan Mousse ist ein absolutes Multitalent und vereint gleich drei Self Tunning Must-Haves. Nutze ihn als Selbstbräuner, Bräunungsverlängerer und als Feuchtigkeitspflege. Angereichert mit Kakaobutter und Glycerin ersetzt unsere Self Tan Mousse problemlos deine normale Bodylotion und taucht deine Haut von Tag zu Tag, tiefer in goldene Nuancen.

Gratis Versand ab 40€

30 Tage Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Gradual Tan Mousse
Gradual Tan Mousse Angebot€26,91 Regulärer Preis€29,90

Für den täglichen Gebrauch

Aufbauende Bräune

Das Gradual Tan Mousse wird wenn gewünscht täglich auf deine trockene Haut aufgetragen. Verteile es gleichmäßig in sanften Bewegungen und lasse es gut einziehen, bevor du dich anziehst oder schlafen gehst. Beachte, dass die Bräune schrittweise aufgebaut wird. Nach einigen Anwendungen erhältst du eine natürliche Bräune. Denke daran, deine Hände nach dem Auftragen zu waschen, um Flecken zu vermeiden.

Du bestimmst die Nuance

Deine regulierte Bräune

Da unser Gradual Mousse aufbauend wirk, kannst du deine Bräune so regulieren, wie du sie magst. Die Bräune wirkt dabei sehr natürlich und entsetzt nicht direkt mit dem Auftragen sondern erst nach dem Einziehen in die Haut. Du kannst also Stück für Stück deine Bräune vertiefen und damit auch regulieren.

Nur das Beste für deine Haut

Pflegender Selbstbräuner

Pflegende Inhaltsstoffe sind wichtige Bestandteile von Hautpflegeprodukten, die die Haut nähren, schützen und unterstützen. Sie können Feuchtigkeit spenden, die Hautbarriere stärken, Trockenheit lindern und ein gesundes Hautbild fördern. Pflegende Inhaltsstoffe sind essentiell für eine umfassende Hautpflege und tragen dazu bei, die Haut in einem optimalen Zustand zu halten. In unseren Tanning Produkten sind natürliche Pflegestoffe enthalten, die nicht nur für eine sonnengeküsste Bräune sorgen, sondern auch einen vitalisierenden Effekt haben.

Gradual Tan How-To

Unsere Empfehlung - Video & FAQ's für dein perfektes Ergebnis!

Step 1: Clean it!

Eine gute Vorbereitung ist sowas wie der heiliger Gral beim Selbstbräunen. Die Kurzfassung lautet: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply it!

Das Tan Mousse mit unserem Handschuh gleichmäßig und mit kreisenden Bewegungen verteilen. Das Mousse an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln sparsam anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände gründlich waschen.

Step 3: Get ready!

Nutze die Gradual Self Tan Mousse täglich als Feuchtigkeitsplege, um das volle Potenzial deiner Selbstbräunung auszuschöpfen.

Step 1: Clean it!

Eine gute Vorbereitung ist sowas wie der heiliger Gral beim Selbstbräunen. Die Kurzfassung lautet: clean – peel – and dry your skin.

Step 2: Apply it!

Das Tan Mousse mit unserem Handschuh gleichmäßig und mit kreisenden Bewegungen verteilen. Das Mousse an Ellenbogen, Knien und Knöcheln sparsam anwenden. Nach der Anwendung Hände gründlich waschen.

Step 3: Get ready!

Nutze die Gradual Self Tan Mousse täglich als Feuchtigkeitsplege, um das volle Potenzial deiner Selbstbräunung auszuschöpfen.

InStyle Logo
Elle Logo
Grazia Logo
Closer Logo
Glamour Logo

Fakten & FAQs